Barbara's Senior Services


Senior Services Churches Cleaning Services Healthcare & Wellness Home Health Care / Hospice Personal Services Pet Boarding / Sitting Special Needs Services


Hello, my name is Barbara and My Vision is to connect with people, offer some help with daily tasks and errands, and most importantly bring smiles and laughter to someone’s day.

I am here to reduce your worries about daily life activities by bringing a helping hand and an open heart.  I offer so much more than just running errands and helping out around the house.  I have a genuine love and respect for people and I give you my word that I will bring a heart-felt connection while I am completing your tasks.  I see my client's daily lives enriched simply by my focused listening, engaged interactions, and genuine care.  While I will never replace family members, I like to think that I can be an extension of family when time does not allow them to be with you.  My services and level of care can be particularly helpful; when someone is in the process of healing.  We all thrive when our needs are met and we are treated with respect.  

 Throughout my life, I have been guided by compassion for people, animals, and nature. I have spent the last 13 years in the service of owners and their pets. I owned a mobile pet grooming company for over seven years, pursued an education in veterinary nursing and have worked for the past five years as a veterinary technician and assistant in two very busy hospitals. I have acquired a number of medical skills and medical education as well as extensive pet handling skills. This knowledge and experience has also taught me even more about compassion for people and animals. 

I have experience managing people and situations with kindness, communication, and a solution based approach. I feel my best attribute is that I am very caring and a thoughtful person. I have a strong work ethic and pride myself with leading through honesty and integrity. I truly enjoy serving others and making their day brighter.

I grew up in southern Californian and also lived in Marseille, France for 3 years. I speak both English and French. 

It would be my privilege to support you and your family members who might need assistance with daily living. Please contact me to discuss how I can be of assistance, thank you for the opportunity.


Powered By GrowthZone